• We’d Love To Hear How We Are Doing!

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 26 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Cross Creek Self Storage

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 18, 2016

Cross Creek is by far the best storage place I have ever used. Units are clean and not in disrepair. Security is a top concern to Paul and his team and they have always been quick to answer or address any of my concerns. Rick D

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2016

Always helpful and nice.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2016

It's a location with easy access and it's safe and secure. I have stored my vintage camper there for the past two winters and it has worked out very well. Paul is a great guy!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2016

nice people,nice place

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2016

Very professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

Very friendly and helpful people in the office to work with! Easy access to most locations on the property. Very clean and maintained buildings and surface areas. Would recommend this business to anyone looking for self storage space!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2016

I am happy with the unit I have and the service provided. The only 2 issues I see are the fence around the back is in sad shape and the overhead door on my unit is in bad shape. The previous tenant abused it and the panels are not fastened to the frame supports. It does not open correctly when opened all the way. Other than that all is good. All the junk cars in the outside storage are an eyesore but it is a storage area. Thanks and keep up the good work Paul.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2016

Fiery helpful and professional!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Please Leave a Review

Whether you’re a customers or business associates, we value your opinion and experiences when it comes to our Cross Creek Self Storage facilities.  We would love to hear any comments that you have, so please leave a review.

Thank you for taking the time to develop a relationship with us and we look forward to serving you again!